Little Saint Elizabeth and Other Stories

Little Saint Elizabeth and Other Stories

Google ISBN: 9781406844856

WorldCat OCLC: 1065055286

This collection contains four short stories: Little Saint Elizabeth, The Story of Prince Fairyfoot, The Proud Little Grain of Wheat, and Behind the White Brick.

Theme: Religion, Fairy Tales
Subject: Fantasy
Age: 9-10
Type: eBook

Where can I read eBooks?

  1.  eBooks can be read on any eReader device, including Kindle, iPad, Nook, Kobo, and others.
  2. Most smartphones have apps already installed to read eBooks, or you can download eReader apps.
  3. Programs like Calibre (free to download) allows reading of eBooks on your laptop or desktop computer.

Source: Loyal Books