The Adventures of Maya the Bee

The Adventures of Maya the Bee

Google ISBN: 9781594625916

WorldCat OCLC: 945367541

The story of Maya, her friends, and many other insects as they enjoy their colorful lives. Contents: First Flight; The House of the Rose; The Lake; Effie and Bobbie; The Acrobat; Puck; In the Toils; The Bug and the Butterfly; The Lost Leg; The Wonders of the Night; With the Sprite; Alois, Ladybird and Poet; The Fortress; The Sentinel; The Warning; The Battle; and The Queen's Friend.

Theme: Animals, Morals, Short Stories
Subject: Fantasy
Age: 9-10+
Type: eBook

Where can I read eBooks?

  1. eBooks can be read on any eReader device, including Kindle, iPad, Nook, Kobo, and others.
  2. Most smartphones have apps already installed to read eBooks, or you can download eReader apps.
  3. Programs like Calibre (free to download) allows reading of eBooks on your laptop or desktop computer.

Source: Loyal Books